Why the Name?

Thou Shalt cook is something I promised myself day before yesterday.

I am keen to own a Deli with Home style cooking and warmth of flavours.

I am on a quest to learn how to bake, perfect the classics and re invent/ re engineer the same. Hope I shall be able to keep this blog’s pace up.

For now I have de constructed the Dal palak, Urad dal and Baigan ka Bharta to a Paratha form, made a pizza from scratch, made nachos-Sour creme-Roasted pepper salsa and made my version of Cheese Potato wedges.

I shall add the recipe and also try to place pics whenever I remember to click them. 🙂

Burrp!

 

Thank you for dropping by :)

