Oh my love…Aampana is here

Sin-A-Mon Tales

I have been in Delhi for some time now, parents haven’t been keeping too well and things have been quite busy taking care of them and making the hospital rounds. Things are finally looking a tad better and I am going back home after 4 weeks, I think the longest I have stayed in mom’s house I have moved to Bangalore.

Delhi currently is brimming with early summer fruits, shahtoot aka mulbbery, yum yum yum…

photo 1

The super sweet green ones and below is the other one, the red ones that are sweet with a hint of sourness.

photo 2

I absolutely love with these, I think if anything makes summer bearable its the summer fruits 🙂 and when we mention summer fruits how can we not talk about my most favourite one mango

The mangoes are starting to come, still not the best ones but yes good enough to entice big fans…

View original post 335 more words

Thank you for dropping by :)

