Of Projects, Bangalore and Pune

From today onwards I have been sent on a deputation to the Pune office for about a month.

Hmmppfff…Was the initial thought.

However after being here for more than 24 hours, I feel I could get used to the place. Then on the second thought, I was wondering is it the single-hood reminiscence or awe of being in a new city or meeting new people or being on a project after almost 6 months or breaking the rut?

I leave the alternative responses to this open till I get back to Bangalore.

About the blog, well for sometime the cooking is on the back seat as there is no setup here to cook.

No gas, no hot plate… Just a microwave [basic one].

Lets see how I fare.

Cheers

Thank you for dropping by :)

