Whats cooking Honey?

Lunch box is always a worry-some area for me. I cant repeat things, I cant make things that one of us does not like, I cant make 2 different things for the two of us, I cant make lunch the previous night…Hmmppfff.

Yeah its kinda annoying. Over past couple of months, I have got into a routine where I am able to pull together a good lunch for us. Most of the times all the 4 boxes of the tupperware tiffin are occupied. *pat on the back*

Presenting to you. “Whats cooking honey?”

Dals to veggies to pastas to left over cooking to tricks to bring it all together. Plus ALL Vegetarian. [well most of it] First of the Veggie coming up very soon.

Cheers

Thank you for dropping by :)

