Happy Birthday to me :)

Yesterday was my birthday πŸ˜€

I move on to 29Β  and I am filled with memories that I have collected over the years.

  • Mom baked my first birthday cake [I know from the pics]
  • Dad took us all out station
  • we had a big family get together
  • I got my first tobo car
  • Mom made cake to be distributed at school
  • I had a younger sister to celebrate it with
  • I got Barbie doll’s house.
  • New clothes
  • Cards
  • Flowers
  • Money
  • More money
  • Best friend surprised me by coming all the way from Hyderabad
  • Friends sending gifts from across the nation
  • HUGE cakes

But this birthday was the most special one as DH and I spent it together. He took an off.

He made a breakfast. πŸ™‚ Awesome gobhi paratha with raita. We then watched some tv, lazed, slept for sometime. Around 5ish we left to buy a gift for me. One thing turned to another and I got the new ipad [ipad3] as a birthday gift.

It was the most special birthday ever.

Thank you pati for making it so.

Love

8 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to me :)

  1. Belated Happy Birthday Sweety… !! May God Bless You.. Good to know that u had a wonderful day πŸ™‚ . may you make many more dishes for others , and may you get treated by your pati like this and better year on year . Cheers…. Ur AP Fan

Thank you for dropping by :)

