Yes we have night outs 🙂

Ghar ka Khana..!!

Last weekend it was like we had a marathon party.. 🙂

For me it started as I woke up on Saturday… and continued till I dropped dead at around 2 p.m on Sunday… Ohh it was an awesome time spent with all my wonderful wonderful friends..:)

We had invited all our friends for an overnight stay at our place on Saturday and had the entire menu already in place till Sunday lunch… So since I had to start the preparation for the dinner and the party, I prepared Gobhi Ke Paranthe as Brunch..

Thankfully Pallavi from Cook..Eat..Burpp… had brought along some superb starters & brownies for dessert which saved me from preparing those..;)

So getting on with the dinner, this is what we had…

Maggi Stuffed Buns & Vegetable Hakka Noodles by Pallavi for starters…

Daal Makhani, Aaloo Gobhi & Lacha Parantha as Main Course

And finally for Dessert…

View original post 126 more words

Thank you for dropping by :)

