Kids Delight – Chocolate – Winner

Well well I didnt brag much about it yet. 😀 But yes I won the Kids Delight- Chocolate give away. yayyy *trumpet*

It was held at Ribbons and Pasta and Vaishali ji is a fabulous host. In fact she is the hostess with the mostess.

This is what I won

I got a mini beater, a brush, sandwich cutter and cup cake moulds.

I was thrilled to bits. I have shown the gift to probably everyone possible within 12 hrs of receiving it.

Sharing this here because it is because of this space that I am getting to where I want to be.

Love

One thought on “Kids Delight – Chocolate – Winner

Thank you for dropping by :)

