I am not cheating

Can a mother love one child more than the other? Imagine when she is asked to choose between the lot? It is tough…

Similarly bloggers have a tough time choosing which blog to be more faithful to. I blog here too, which is my primary blog.

Currently I am a part of Marathon Bloggers.

And I am 3 days into the event 🙂 Please pray for me that I am able to do full justice to the marathon.

Day1

Day 2

Day 3

I shall update you soon Dear Blog. 🙂

Love

 

Thank you for dropping by :)

