One Lovely Blog Award- My First Award EVER

Yayyyyyyy finally I got an award too. I got this award from Ghar ka Khana chef Sheelu and a very dear friend πŸ™‚ This was indeed a lovely gesture. A goodie box shall reach you soon. πŸ™‚

The Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Add The One Lovely Blog Award to your post.
  • Share 7 things about yourself.
  • Pass the award onto 15 nominees and let them know.

Here you go -7 things about me πŸ™‚

  1. I love food πŸ™‚ Period
  2. I have a very loving husband who is my biggest support system.
  3. I might look like a calm person at times but I am like a duck in water.
  4. I love to be a host, but I over work myself in the process and I am cranky there after.
  5. I am blessed with the most lovely friends. They are more like family.
  6. I am very bad at handling conflicts. I would love to stay away from them as much as I can.
  7. I hate to drive at night.
  8. I love my younger sister. [Could not skip this one hence an extra]

I give this award to:

Radhika from Tickling Palates

Soumya from nivedhanams

Priya from priyaeasyntastyrecipes

Archana from madscientistskitchen

Reshmi Mahesh from funwidfud

Julie from erivumpuliyumm

Janani from RedChillycurry

Sanoli from sanolisrecipies

Paricash from paricashkitchen

Swathi from zestysouthindiankitchen

Nandita from Nansyumyums

Spread the love πŸ™‚

Cheers!!

5 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award- My First Award EVER

Thank you for dropping by :)